Testimonials

See what our past clients really think of the great service we provide in our testimonials.

You can let us know what you think too, drop us an email with your testimonials or review and we will post it on our site…

Visit our Facebook page to see even more testimonials, images and reviews…

What a fantastic service phase 5 productions gave to us on our daughter’s wedding day, nothing has been too much to ask for. The video of the wedding is beautiful, they caught every special moment, once again thank you so much. I would highly recommend you to anyone to use your service.

Louise 01 Nov 2023

Ken and Carol were wonderful to have part of our day and have sure gave us the best service required to remember on our special day! Catching the special moments and much, much more. Couldn’t have asked for better! (Highly recommended!!)
Thank you guys 🙂 Danny & Tash

Daniel 19 Sep 2023

Excellent service right through from first contact to after care , video was amazing so happy with it ,very reasonably priced would highly recommend
Thank you so so much

Amanda Jayne Hudson 27 Jun 2023

Ken and Carol were amazing and we are absolutely in love with our video. The best thing we did! Being able to revisit wonderful memories of our perfect day is amazing. Ken and Carol answered all enquiries and were great all day. Thank you again

Tammy and James 28 Oct 2022

It was clear that Ken and Carol were our preferred choice from the first communication we had with them. Our requests and timings were carefully considered and mapped in to a suitable package that they offered for us.

The original date was cancelled due to covid, but delaying the wedding and the videography was no issue. This helped our stress levels massively!

Before the big day we met Ken and Carol at the church for rehearsal and a chat. They made us feel at ease and their professionalism shone through.

On the day, they worked tirelessly and seamlessly to capture every moment in great detail. We loved having them there and they felt more like guests than anything. Carol even helped the bride with the rather long train…

We received our dvds and USB as expected and are very happy with the film they have put together. Everything we wanted has been dealt with.

We highly recommend Phase 5 Productions to any couple looking for a reliable and skilled videographer team.

Matt & Lauren 18 Oct 2022

Ken and Carol were amazing from start to finish. They captured every moment of our special day for us to remember! They both made us feel at ease and they knew exactly what they we’re doing. Carol was so helpful, helping me carry my dress and veil and even helped the photographer get the perfect veil shot. They kept in contact after the day to keep us updated about the process of the video being made. Myself and Karl would highly recommend. We can’t stop watching the video- it is perfect!

Jenny and Karl 08 Oct 2022

5 stars all round 🌟 Ken and Carol have made us a fantastic wedding video after us being let down by a company 9 days before our wedding luckily Ken had the date free and we snapped up the chance! Amazing service, video, quality and professionalism can tell the experience is there. Would 100% recommend Ken and Carol for any videography requirements 😃

Laura Shelley 17 Aug 2022

Well what can I say? Just first class service and professionalism from Ken and his lovely wife. Our wedding was postponed 3 times due to Covid but Ken moved our dates as required and nothing was too much trouble. An amazing experience on the day, we hardly knew they were there and they were so caring. Our DVD was amazing, just captured our day perfectly. We can highly recommend Phase 5 Productions, lovely people, great service and competitive pricing. Thankyou so much.

Samantha Woffinden 24 Dec 2021

If you’re after a videographer then look no further!

Ken & Carol did our wedding day recently & we’ve just received our big day back on DVD. Literally faultless production!! There is a nothing myself & my wife would change on it. Ken & Carol captured everything to perfection!! If we could have given 10 stars we would have.

Thank you!

Adam Lord. September 2021

I booked phase 5 probably over 2 years ago now. They have constantly been understanding when changing my date and been so helpful throughout the whole process.
They kept in touch from start to finish. They were very friendly and approachable on the day of the wedding and now I have seen the final thing I am amazed. They have done a fantastic job, they knew just the right little details to film and it has made the video create so many special memories.
I really wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.

Paige Hoggins 25 Nov 2021

We managed to watch the video with some family as soon as we arrived home as we could not wait.
Thankyou so much for the wedding video, no other words to describe it other than perfect. You have managed to capture every single moment in our special day and we will be forever grateful to you for that. Yourself and Carol went above and beyond on the day and you felt like guests. Sometimes it’s the little things that make a big difference, Carol carried my dress around, made sure the lighting was in the right place, helped capture the day, yourself well you made us feel at ease every step of the way and managed somehow to capture every detail of the day amazingly. You really deserve a lot of credit for what you do, you two are golden so thank you again.

Mr and Mrs Ward xxxx (December 2019)

We met Ken and Carol at a wedding fayre and they were both very friendly and approachable. This of course continued throughout the months of emails, questions and planning ahead of our wedding, nothing was too much trouble for them. We have watched our DVD many times and we only married in August 2018, it’s more amazing every time! They captured key moments perfectly, especially when we took our two fur babies for a walk in the evening.
Ken was even on hand with a dog bag as we had left ours in the room! The sound and colours are superb, it gives us a view of the day we never had as it went by so quickly. We can now see how everyone enjoyed it and have treasured memories for a lifetime! The DVD is beautifully presented, skillfully filmed and expertly edited to our favourite songs. If you are considering having a videographer, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with Ken and Carol from Phase 5 productions.

Melanie and Jordan Rowe.

Phase 5 were great. My sisters and a couple of friends had already used Ken to video their weddings so we knew when we booked what a great finished product we were going to get. Ken and his wife Carol set up and captured every moment we would want, from the church to the speeches and reception and their footage added so many memories which we would not seen on the day or had already forgotten about. Ken and Carol worked well with our photographer and their easy going and fun approach really added to our day.

We are delighted with the finished DVD which we have watched numerous times already and it is something we will continue to watch to remember our special day. We cannot praise and recommend phase 5 enough, and by booking them you are guaranteed to end up with a DVD of everything from your special day which you can cherish and watch back on in the future.

Kathryn and John

We were delighted with the video, my husband and I booked with Ken last minute (a week before the wedding). Ken was very professional and ensured that he had all the information etc in such a short period of time. I would definitely recommend his services.

Kind regards, Leah: March 2019

To say we are delighted with it (the DVD) is a huge understatement. We have not stopped watching it with family. It is truly terrific and really captures the spirit of what was for us a very special day…. You and Carol did an amazing job, we didn`t even notice you on the day……Thank you so much for everything, you both truly undersell your package.

Paddy and Fiona

…There are so many happenings that you don`t see on the day and it was lovely to re-live everything. We have no hesitation in recommending you to people we know.

Geraldine and David. (Parents of the bride.)

Thank you so much for producing our gorgeous wedding DVD. You captured all the little details and yet we hardly knew you were there.

Laura and Matt

We would like to thank you and your wife for making our wedding day so perfect. The wedding DVD is amazing and just what we dreamed of. The service you provided was outstanding and we will be recommending Phase 5 Productions for sure!

Claire and Jon

Thank you for recording our special day, the video was fantastic and it captures the day perfectly, We would recommend you as we are so pleased with the end result.

Karen and Chris

Thank you so much for creating us a fantastic wedding video. We were both really happy with the quality and the length of the film. You captured all of our special day so it can never be forgotten.

Katie and Darren Hunter

Hi Ken. We have received the DVD and it’s fab. We are both really pleased with it. it captures the day perfectly… / …Thanks again for all your hard work. We will definitely be recommending you to other couples getting married.

Abbie and Graham

Thank you so much for filming our wedding DVD. We are so glad we chose you to film our special day as you have managed to capture it all so perfectly and professionally. It is something we will watch again and again over the years. Thank you again

Francesca and Vaughan

Just a note to say thank you so very much for the wonderful job you have done in filming our wedding day. The DVD is fantastic. It is so nice to watch and look back on the day and see what was going on around. We had an amazing day and have the evidence to show everyone.

Sarah and Alex

We just wanted to drop a quick line to say thank you for all your hard work in filming and producing our wedding video. We had a fantastic day and you captured all our special and funny moments. At times we didn’t know you were there! The finished DVDs are excellent and I am sure we will enjoy it for many years to come. We would not hesitate in recommending your services and we were extremely happy with all aspects of your filming, editing and final DVD.

Nicola and Andrew

We would like to say a big thank you to you both for doing such a fantastic job in recording our wedding, We think the DVD is superb.

Mr and Mrs K. Murphy

Thanks so much for producing such an excellent wedding video for us. You captured everything brilliantly – the music was placed perfectly too. Needless to say we are very very happy with it and will recommend you to anyone else we know who is tying the knot!

Juliet and Simon

It was wonderful to have you both at our fabulous wedding. You both captured the essence of the day and it comes through on the Video. We would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a wedding video and for other events.

Julie and Jason

Hi Ken and Carol. We would both like to thank you for filming our special day. the DVD is superb.

Joanne and David

Me & my husband chose Phase 5 Productions after searching many different companies through the internet. We were attracted to this company due to it being a family run business and the fact that their website invited us via appointment to their home to watch samples of their work. Their prices are fantastic and Ken & Carol will tailor make the package to your needs which we thought was excellent. On the wedding day itself, they were both very professional and nothing seemed to be too much trouble.After returning from our honeymoon we received the sample copy DVD within a week, although in between that Ken gave me regular updates via email as to how it was going. On viewing the DVD it far exceeded our expectations, the video editing was second to none and it seemed nothing had been missed from our special day, memories that we will treasure forever..Our advise to anyone getting married… book Phase 5 Productions for your wedding DVD, Ken & Carol will NOT disappoint!!! A massive Thank you to you both.

Kelly and Richard

Thank you so much for our wedding video-we`re very, very happy with it and couldn’t have wanted anything more…

Jack and Nicola

We are thrilled to bits with our DVD and feel our special day has been captured perfectly..great price and fantastic quality. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends.

James and Tracy

Thank you so much…we are both so pleased with the video, we love it!! We`ve shown a few family members and friends and they like it too, it had my mum in tears! It captured the day perfectly…”

Laura and Scott

We’ve just finished watching the DVD and it’s absolutely perfect. There is nothing that we would change, you have done an amazing job in capturing the day and making sure that we will never forget it….Thank you so much for all of your hard work-we won’t need to recommend you as everyone who sees our DVD will be asking for your details!

Ben and Rach

We’ve just watched disc 2 of the wedding video and wanted to say a massive thank you. We’ve laughed and cried and loved re-living the day…we are so glad not only that we decided to video our day but that we were lucky enough to get you both to do it.

James and Stacey

To say we are delighted with it (the DVD) is a huge understatement. We have not stopped watching it with family. It is truly terrific and really captures the spirit of what was for us a very special day…. You and Carol did an amazing job, we didn`t even notice you on the day……Thank you so much for everything, you both truly undersell your package.

Paddy and Fiona

…There are so many happenings that you don`t see on the day and it was lovely to re-live everything. We have no hesitation in recommending you to people we know.

Geraldine and David. (Parents of the bride.)

Thank you so much for producing our gorgeous wedding DVD. You captured all the little details and yet we hardly knew you were there.

Laura and Matt

We would like to thank you and your wife for making our wedding day so perfect. The wedding DVD is amazing and just what we dreamed of. The service you provided was outstanding and we will be recommending Phase 5 Productions for sure!

Claire and Jon

Thank you for recording our special day, the video was fantastic and it captures the day perfectly, We would recommend you as we are so pleased with the end result.

Karen and Chris

Thank you so much for creating us a fantastic wedding video. We were both really happy with the quality and the length of the film. You captured all of our special day so it can never be forgotten.

Katie and Darren Hunter

Hi Ken. We have received the DVD and it’s fab. We are both really pleased with it. it captures the day perfectly… / …Thanks again for all your hard work. We will definitely be recommending you to other couples getting married.

Abbie and Graham

Thank you so much for filming our wedding DVD. We are so glad we chose you to film our special day as you have managed to capture it all so perfectly and professionally. It is something we will watch again and again over the years. Thank you again

Francesca and Vaughan

Just a note to say thank you so very much for the wonderful job you have done in filming our wedding day. The DVD is fantastic. It is so nice to watch and look back on the day and see what was going on around. We had an amazing day and have the evidence to show everyone.

Sarah and Alex

We just wanted to drop a quick line to say thank you for all your hard work in filming and producing our wedding video. We had a fantastic day and you captured all our special and funny moments. At times we didn’t know you were there! The finished DVDs are excellent and I am sure we will enjoy it for many years to come. We would not hesitate in recommending your services and we were extremely happy with all aspects of your filming, editing and final DVD.

Nicola and Andrew

We would like to say a big thank you to you both for doing such a fantastic job in recording our wedding, We think the DVD is superb.

Mr and Mrs K. Murphy

Thanks so much for producing such an excellent wedding video for us. You captured everything brilliantly – the music was placed perfectly too. Needless to say we are very very happy with it and will recommend you to anyone else we know who is tying the knot!

Juliet and Simon

It was wonderful to have you both at our fabulous wedding. You both captured the essence of the day and it comes through on the Video. We would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a wedding video and for other events.

Julie and Jason

Hi Ken and Carol. We would both like to thank you for filming our special day. the DVD is superb.

Joanne and David

Me & my husband chose Phase 5 Productions after searching many different companies through the internet. We were attracted to this company due to it being a family run business and the fact that their website invited us via appointment to their home to watch samples of their work. Their prices are fantastic and Ken & Carol will tailor make the package to your needs which we thought was excellent. On the wedding day itself, they were both very professional and nothing seemed to be too much trouble.After returning from our honeymoon we received the sample copy DVD within a week, although in between that Ken gave me regular updates via email as to how it was going. On viewing the DVD it far exceeded our expectations, the video editing was second to none and it seemed nothing had been missed from our special day, memories that we will treasure forever..Our advise to anyone getting married… book Phase 5 Productions for your wedding DVD, Ken & Carol will NOT disappoint!!! A massive Thank you to you both.

Kelly and Richard

Thank you so much for our wedding video-we`re very, very happy with it and couldn’t have wanted anything more…

Jack and Nicola

We are thrilled to bits with our DVD and feel our special day has been captured perfectly..great price and fantastic quality. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends.

James and Tracy

Thank you so much…we are both so pleased with the video, we love it!! We`ve shown a few family members and friends and they like it too, it had my mum in tears! It captured the day perfectly…”

Laura and Scott

We’ve just finished watching the DVD and it’s absolutely perfect. There is nothing that we would change, you have done an amazing job in capturing the day and making sure that we will never forget it….Thank you so much for all of your hard work-we won’t need to recommend you as everyone who sees our DVD will be asking for your details!

Ben and Rach

We’ve just watched disc 2 of the wedding video and wanted to say a massive thank you. We’ve laughed and cried and loved re-living the day…we are so glad not only that we decided to video our day but that we were lucky enough to get you both to do it.

James and Stacey